foris.blogg.se

Game call of duty ghost
Game call of duty ghost






Posting on my phone, on the train, and i can only see the last few lines i've wrote. I doubt this was as eloquent as I'd like it to be. Call of Duty: Ghosts Recommended Requirements CPU: Intel Core i5 680 3.6GHz or Phenom II X4 805 CPU SPEED: Info RAM: 8 GB OS: Windows 7 64-Bit / Windows.

game call of duty ghost game call of duty ghost

Their next Call of Duty may drop in sales figures due to some not seeing the true progression from BO2 and instead thinking of Ghosts, the game that has decided to champion regression by ignoring and scrapping all good advancements made by Treyarch. Infinity Ward have squandered that and I personally believe that Treyarch will suffer as a result. Much to my surprise, Black Ops 2 bought a lot of goodwill from me with a drastic improvement in quality throughout. I jumped into Black Ops, Modern Warfare 3 and Black Ops 2 months after release. I haven't been a fan of CoD since MW/4 but I have still played them. The second reason is purely about the quality, or lack thereof. These aren't copies bought by the consumer but some may be tricked into believing so which could lead them into buying it, thinking sales is representative of quality. The first reason is simply the misleading pr.

game call of duty ghost

I find this disheartening for two major reasons.








Game call of duty ghost